ARW home Announcement Program Schedule
ARW in pictures

****************************************************

NATO ARW in Kiev

NONCOMMUTATIVE STRUCTURES IN MATHEMATICS AND PHYSICS

List of participants

  1. Adrian Alscher alscher@pollux.physik.uni-freiburg.de
  2. Andrzej Borowiec borow@ift.uni.wroc.pl
  3. Friedemann Brandt fbrandt@mis.mpg.de
  4. Alexander Burinskii bur@ibrae.ac.ru
  5. Goran Djordjevic gorandj@junis.ni.ac.yu
  6. Branko Dragovich dragovic@mi.ras.ru
  7. Steven Duplij Steven.A.Duplij@univer.kharkov.ua
  8. Vladimir Dzhunushaliev dzhun@hotmail.kg
  9. Andrzej Frydryszak amfry@ift.uni.wroc.pl
  10. Dmitri Galtsov galtsov@grg.phys.msu.su
  11. Alexander Ganchev ganchev@inrne.bas.bg
  12. Alexandre Gavrilik omgavr@bitp.kiev.ua
  13. Atsushi Higuchi ah28@york.ac.uk
  14. Nikolay Iorgov mmtpitp@bitp.kiev.ua
  15. Anatolij Klimyk aklimyk@gluk.org
  16. Yuri Kozitsky jkozi@golem.umcs.lublin.pl
  17. Karl Landsteiner landstei@mail.cern.ch
  18. Dimitry Leites mleites@matematik.su.se
  19. Jerzy Lukierski lukier@ift.uni.wroc.pl
  20. Volodymyr Lyubashenko lub@imath.kiev.ua
  21. John Madore John.Madore@th.u-psud.fr
  22. Vladimir Mazorchuk mazor@mail.univ.kiev.ua
  23. Jan Naudts naudts@uia.ua.ac.be
  24. Irina Paramonova ira@paramonova.mccme.ru
  25. Christiane Quesne cquesne@ulb.ac.be
  26. Zdzislaw Rychlik rychlik@golem.umcs.lublin.pl
  27. Yurii Samoilenko yurii_sam@imath.kiev.ua
  28. Alexander Sergeev sergeev@bittu.org.ru
  29. Artur Sergyeyev arthurser@imath.kiev.ua
  30. Joan Simon jsimon@ecm.ub.es
  31. Kellogg Stelle k.stelle@ic.ac.uk
  32. Francesco Toppan toppan@cbpf.br
  33. Sergiu Vacaru vacaru@lises.asm.md
  34. Leonid Vaksman vaksman@ilt.kharkov.ua
  35. Antoine Van Proeyen Antoine.VanProeyen@fys.kuleuven.ac.be
  36. Pierre VanHove vanhove@spht.saclay.cea.fr
  37. Dmitri Vassiliev masdv@bath.ac.uk
  38. Mihai Visinescu mvisin@theor1.theory.nipne.ro
  39. Julius Wess Julius.Wess@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.DE
  40. Vladimir Zima zima@postmaster.co.uk
  41. George Zoupanos george.zoupanos@cern.ch

ARW home Announcement Program Schedule
ARW in pictures

****************************************************

2000 by Steven Duplij